© 1991-2019 Grandsons of Italy

Calendar

Upcoming Events for 2020:

January 18, 2020 - Saturday: Grandsons of Italy in America Meeting

                                   Victorio's Ristorante, 10901 Victory Blvd., North Hollywood, 11:30 AM.

February 1, 2020 - Saturday: Grandsons of Italy in America Meeting

                                   Victorio's Ristorante, 10901 Victory Blvd., North Hollywood, 11:30 AM.

February 15, 2020 - Saturday: Grandsons of Italy in America Meeting - SPEAKER - TBA

                                   Victorio's Ristorante, 10901 Victory Blvd., North Hollywood, 11:30 AM.

February 22, 2020 - Saturday: Informal Family Dinner Night – Santa Clarita

March 7, 2020 - Saturday: Grandsons of Italy in America Meeting

                                   Victorio's Ristorante, 10901 Victory Blvd., North Hollywood, 11:30 AM.

March 21, 2020 - Saturday: Grandsons of Italy in America Meeting

                                   Victorio's Ristorante, 10901 Victory Blvd., North Hollywood, 11:30 AM.

April 4, 2020 - Saturday: Grandsons of Italy in America Meeting - SPEAKER - TBA

                                   Victorio's Ristorante, 10901 Victory Blvd., North Hollywood, 11:30 AM.

April 11, 2020 - Saturday: Day at the Races – Santa Anita Park

                                   285 Huntington Dr, Arcadia, CA 91007, 11:00 AM.

 

April 18, 2020 - Saturday: Grandsons of Italy in America Meeting

                                   Victorio's Ristorante, 10901 Victory Blvd., North Hollywood, 11:30 AM.

May 2, 2020 - Saturday: Grandsons of Italy in America Meeting

                                   Victorio's Ristorante, 10901 Victory Blvd., North Hollywood, 11:30 AM.

May 9, 2020 - Saturday: Informal Family Dinner Night – Location TBA

May 16, 2020 - Saturday: Grandsons of Italy in America Meeting

                                   Victorio's Ristorante, 10901 Victory Blvd., North Hollywood, 11:30 AM.

June 6, 2020 - Saturday: GOIIA Backyard Bash Potluck Picnic

                                           13541 Hamlin Street, Van Nuys, CA., 11:30 AM.

July 18, 2020 - Saturday: Grandsons of Italy in America Meeting - SPEAKER - TBA

                                   Victorio's Ristorante, 10901 Victory Blvd., North Hollywood, 11:30 AM.

August 1, 2020 - Saturday: Grandsons of Italy in America Meeting

                                   Victorio's Ristorante, 10901 Victory Blvd., North Hollywood, 11:30 AM.

August 15, 2020 - Saturday: Grandsons of Italy in America Meeting - SPEAKER - TBA

                                   Victorio's Ristorante, 10901 Victory Blvd., North Hollywood, 11:30 AM.

August 22, 2020 - Informal Family Dinner

                                   Location and Time - TBD

September 19, 2020 - Saturday: Grandsons of Italy in America Meeting - Nominations For GOIIA Board

                                   Victorio's Ristorante, 10901 Victory Blvd., North Hollywood, 11:30 AM.

 

October 3, 2020 - Saturday: Grandsons of Italy in America Meeting - Campaign Speeches

October 17, 2020 - Saturday: Grandsons of Italy in America Meeting - Election for Board

                               Alternate Location: Casa de Pizza, 16161 San Fernando Mission Blvd.

                                                                                           Granada Hills, 11:30 AM.

October 25, 2020 - Sunday: Grandsons of Italy Annual Picnic - 11:30am-2:30pm

                                  New Location: McCambridge Park

                                  1515 N Glenoaks Blvd, Burbank, CA 91504

November 7, 2020 - Saturday: Grandsons of Italy in America Meeting

                                   Victorio's Ristorante, 10901 Victory Blvd., North Hollywood, 11:30 AM.

November 14, 2020 - Informal Family Dinner

                                   Location and Time - TBD

December 5, 2020 - Saturday - Annual Christmas Party for Children with Special Needs

                                   St. Charles Church, 10830 Moorpark St. No. Hollywood

December 12, 2020 - Informal Club Christmas Dinner

                                   Location and Time - TBD